SAC Board of Directors 2018 – 2019

                                    SAC Board of Directors

Maggie Greer-Daosut – PreHealth                                                                                                Heidi Barrio – Personal Support Worker                                                                                          Jessica Myatt / Emily Benoit – Pratical Nursing, 1st year                                                              Debbie Feeny – Practical Nursing, 2nd year                                                                                Tommy Smith – BScN, 2nd year                                                                                                            Joseph Roche – BScN, 3rd year                                                                                                            Gabrielle White – BscN, 4th year                                                                                                          Haley Loiselle – Mental Wellness & Addictions, 2nd year                                                              Dylan Simpson – Child Youth Care, 1st year                                                                              Naomi Laberee – Child Youth Care, 2nd year                                                                                  Evan Stotts – Pre Service Firefighter                                                                                          Dylan Wooller – Police Foundations, 1st year                                                                                Erica Doucet – Police Foundations, 2nd year                                                                                    Elaine Bonev – Office Administration, 1 year                                                                                Stacy Norris – Office Administration, 2nd                                                                                            Melissa Wood-Walsh – Business, 1st year                                                                                Brendon Kelly-Sipes – Business, 2nd year                                                                                        Victoria Edger – Fine Arts, 1st year                                                                                                  Timothy Currie – Fine Arts, 2nd year                                                                                              Sabrina Merks – Musical Theatre, 2nd year                                                                                      Maddy Quinn – Musical Theatre, 3rd year                                                                                        Kellie-Anne Powell – General Arts, 1st year                                                                                      Sara-Beth McLean – General Arts, 2nd year                                                                                    Janelle Penny/Leanne Downey – Hairstyling                                                                                Chris Fleming – Community Intergration through Cooperative Education, 1st year              Nicholas Morrow – Community Intergration through Cooperative Education, 2nd year