SAC Board of Directors 2020-2021

                                    SAC Board of Directors

                                                                         ( positions expire August 31, 2021)

  • Business Department John Fournier (Business) & Daniella McKenna (Office Admin)
  • Community Services Department Victoria Young (CICE) & Jeremy Stevens (Mental Health & Addictions)
  • Justice Studies & Applied Arts Department Sedona Jones (Music & Theatre Arts) & Natalie Dumas (PreService Firefighter)
  • Health Sciences Department Valencia Camy, Charles Thompson, Azad Abdulaziz (Practical Nursing), Jenette Hickey (PreHealth Sciences)
  • Trades Department Monica Edwards (Hairstyling)
  • BScN Department